The Following Agencies Participated:
Clarkstown Police Department, Haverstraw Police Department, Orangetown Police Department,  Rockland County Sheriff's Office,  Stony Point Police Department,  Spring Valley Police Department, South Nyack/Grandview Police Department.

Funded by The Governor's Traffic Safety Committee

Car Seats were donated by:

Toys R Us, Jacob J. Katz & Co., Mechanic Group, Independent Insurance Agents Of Rockland, Ducey Insurance, Cloth Connection, Binder Agency, Barry Rosenberg Agency, Rifkin & Co., In Touch Resource Group Inc.